Search

Dates for your Diaries!

Updated: Feb 28

SOMERSET DOWSERS MEETING DATES 2022. 7pm, Ruishton Village Hall


Thursday, 27th Jan - AGM & Social

Thurs 31st March - Richard Cawte - Managing Anxiety and Stress inc. guided relaxation piece

Sunday 10 April - Peter and Sue Knight - Outing - Avebury & West Kennet Long Barrow

Thursday, 26th May - Gordon Field - A Message from the Trees

Saturday 4 June - Gordon Field - Outing to the Trees on the Blackdown Hills

Saturdany 11 - Sunday 12 June - SW D-Fest, hosted by Devon Dowsers, S‘th Zeal, Okehamptn.

Thursday, 28th July - Jo Dutfield

Thursday, 29th September - Stefanie Kay - Creative Kinesiology

Saturday, 22nd October - Health Workshop

Thursday, 24th November




31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All